Wedding car hire Conwy, Gwynedd and Anglesey, North Wales  

Useful Links For Other Wedding Services

Photographers

Agar Studios (www.agarstudios.co.uk)
Specialising in photography for weddings, portraits, fashion shoots and commercial photography. Includes examples of work and contact information.

Joe Griffiths (www.joegriffiths.com)

Nigel Hughes (www.nigelhughesphoto.com)

Douglas Gowan
2 College Road, Bangor, Gwynedd, LL57 2AN
01248 364620

Elwyn Roberts (www.elwynrobertsphotography.co.uk)

Gerallt Llywelyn (www.geraphoto.com)

Dewi Wyn (www.dewiwynphotographer.com) and see image gallery (www.imagegallerywales.co.uk)

 

Video Sevices

Terry Jackson (www.tjvideoservices.co.uk)

John Lewis 01248 714 657

Iris Wedding Films (www.irisweddingfilms.co.uk)

 

Wedding Venues

Seiont Manor (www.handpickedhotels.co.uk)
There is something about Seiont Manor Hotel that simply says romance. It could be the beautiful views, the elegant architecture or perhaps simply the sparkling company.

Portmeirion (www.portmeirion-village.com)

Meifiod (www.meifodcountryhouse.com)

Royal Victoria Llanberis (www.botleighgrangehotel.co.uk)

Bae Abermaw (www.baeabermaw.com)

Quay Hotel (www.quayhotel.com)

Tre Ysgawen Hall (www.treysgawen-hall.co.uk)

Treaddur Bay Hotel (www.trearddurbayhotel.co.uk)

 

Caterers

Party Cooks (www.partycookspwllheli.co.uk)

Blas Ar Fwyd (www.blasarfwyd.com)

Pryd i Bawb (www.prydibawb.co.uk)

 

Bridal Wear

Gwisgfa (www.gwisgfabrides.co.uk)

Wedding Belles (www.weddingbellesbrides.co.uk)

Divine (www.divinebrides.uk.com)

Cameo Brides (www.cameobridesllandudno.com)

Mels Brides (www.melsbrides.co.uk)

Trevor Jones Menswear (www.trefor-jones.com)

 

Bridal Hair

Jullia Nicholls (www.julianicholls.co.uk)

Paula's
20 Bangor Street Caernarfon, Gwynedd LL55 1AT
Tel: 01286 674877.

 

 

Wedding Car Hire North Wales

© Agar Studios